ER Steering Committee Private Web Site


ER Steering Committee

Chair: Carson Woo
Vice Chair: Isabelle Comyn-Wattiau
Treasurer: Stephen W. Liddle
Emeritus: Peter P. Chen

Confluence: Online Discussion Board

Members
Name Email (Group) (Group BCC) Term Expires
Silvana Castano silvana.castano@unimi.it 2020
Peter P. Chen peterchen@cmu.edu permanent
Isabelle Comyn-Wattiau b00000530@essec.edu 2021
Karen Davis karen.davis@miamioh.edu 2021
Valeria De Antonellis deantone@ing.unibs.it 2020
Lois Delcambre lmd@pdx.edu 2021
Giancarlo Guizzardi giancarlo.guizzardi@unibz.it 2020
Matthias Jarke jarke@informatik.rwth-aachen.de2021
Paul Johannesson pajo@dsv.su.se 2020
Alberto Laender laender@dcc.ufmg.br 2020
Stephen W. Liddle liddle@byu.edu 2021
Tok Wang Ling lingtw@comp.nus.edu.sg 2021
Hui Ma Hui.Ma@ecs.vuw.ac.nz 2021
Heinrich Mayr mayr@ifit.uni-klu.ac.at 2021
Antoni Olive olive@lsi.upc.edu 2020
Jose Palazzo M. de Oliveirapalazzo@inf.ufrgs.br 2020
Jeffrey Parsons jeffreyp@mun.ca 2021
Oscar Pastor opastor@dsic.upv.es 2021
Sudha Ram ram@eller.arizona.edu 2020
Motoshi Saeki saeki@se.cs.titech.ac.jp 2021
Peretz Shoval shoval@bgu.ac.il 2020
Il-Yeol Song song@drexel.edu 2021
Veda Storey vstorey@gsu.edu 2021
Juan Carlos Trujillo jtrujillo@dlsi.ua.es 2021
Yair Wand yair.wand@sauder.ubc.ca 2020
Carson Woo carson.woo@sauder.ubc.ca 2021
Eric Yu eric@cs.toronto.edu 2021


ER Conference Proposals/Presentations/Reports

ER 2019 Accepted Proposal: Salvador, Brazil
ER 2016 Preliminary Status Report: Gifu, Japan
ER 2018 or 2019 Proposal: Xi'an, China
Draft definition of Conceptual Modeling from Lois
Sources studied regarding definition of Conceptual Modeling from Lois
ER 2017 Proposal: Valencia, Spain
ER 2017 Budget: Valencia, Spain
ER 2016 Interim Report: Gifu, Japan
ER 2014 Report: Atlanta, Georgia
ER 2016 Proposal: Gifu, Japan
ER 2015 Proposal: Stockholm, Sweden
ER 2014 Presentation: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
ER 2013 Report: Hong Kong


Minutes of Steering Committee Meetings

ER 2017: Valencia, Spain
ER 2016: Gifu, Japan
ER 2015: Stockholm, Sweden
ER 2014: Atlanta, Georgia
ER 2013: Hong Kong
ER 2012: Florence, Italy
ER 2011: Brussels, Belgium
ER 2010: Vancouver, British Columbia
ER 2009: Gramado, Brazil
ER 2008: Barcelona, Spain
ER 2007: Auckland, New Zealand
ER 2006: Tucson, Arizona
ER 2005: Klagenfurt, Austria
ER 2004: Shanghai, China
ER 2003: Chicago, Illinois
ER 2002: Tampere, Finland
ER 2001: Yokohama, Japan
ER 2000: Salt Lake City, Utah


Webmasters: David W. Embley and Stephen W. Liddle